Vidzemes kauss 2007, 3.kārta

A2. Kadaga

31.03.07

Resultlist Course 8 Course length 2,1 KM # of controls 9Return
Place Name Team                  Time
1 Kosmačevs,Kārlis Ogre 14:47 +00:00
2 Lamberts,Māris Meridiāns 16:54 +02:07
3 Lamberte,Līga Meridiāns 17:31 +02:44
4 Grosberga,Sandra Meridiāns 17:35 +02:48
5 Šķestere,Ieva Meridiāns 18:18 +03:31
6 Pirtnieks,Otto Pētris Auseklis 18:35 +03:48
7 Kārkliņa,Agnese Meridiāns 19:36 +04:49
8 Reinsons,Alvis Auseklis 19:40 +04:53
9 Moroza,Elīna Meridiāns 19:43 +04:56
10 Alksnis,Dāvis Meridiāns 26:42 +11:55
11 Bērziņa,Zanda Meridiāns 29:21 +14:34
12 Medne,Kate Meridiāns 34:10 +19:23
13 Kronbergs,Kalvis Priekuļi 43:59 +29:12
14 Pastare,Denisa Katrīna Meridiāns 1:07:31 +52:44
DSQ Lase,Madara Meridiāns 23:41 +23:41

01.04.07 01:12:37 eTiming Version 2.0 Emit as

Lisensed to: Emit as